NAGC 2012 Exhibitors

NAGC 2012 Communications School

June 5-8, 2012

Sheraton National Hotel

Arlington, Virginia

 

To become an exhibitor at the NAGC 2013 Communications School, contact:
NAGC Exhibit Manager Sherry Meyers at 703.538.1787 x1704 or meyers@nagconline.org.

NAGC's 2012 Exhibitors are listed alphabetically by company name.
Click on the thumbnail photo to see the full-sized photo.

 

Backlit Communications

Phyllis Jackson, CEO

678.463.6276 | backlitpj@gmailcom

www.backlitcommunications.com

CDC, National Center for Health Statistics

Krystal Cottman, Public Affairs Specialist

301.458.4178 | kcottman@cdc.gov

www.cdc.gov/nchs

ExpertClick with

News Release Wire

Mitchell Davis, Editor

202.333.5000 | Mitchell.davis@expertclick.com

www.expertclick.com

GovDelivery

SILVER SPONSOR

John Simpson, Federal Consultant

john.simpson@govdelivery.com

www.govdelivery.com

Granicus Inc.

Tom Spengler, CEO

415.357.3618 | tom@granicus.com

www.granicus.com

MYMEDIAINFO
(Thomson Reuters)

Leslie Rutledge, New Business Development

617.856.4513 | leslie.ruthledge@thomsonreuters.com

www.mymediainfo.com

SAGE Communications

Len Johnson, President

Pava Cohen, Vice President

703.584.5632 | ljohnson@aboutsage.com

www.aboutsage.com

TVEyes, Inc.

Michael Schmitt, VP Sales

Chris Catropa, Account Executive

203.254.3600 | mschmitt@tyeyes.com

www.tveyes.com

The Vandiver Group, Inc.

Andy Likes, Senior Director of Media Relations

314.606.1787 | alikes@vandivrgroup.com

www.vandivergroup.com

Westat

BRONZE SPONSOR

Shayna Heller, Manager, Graphic Arts & Printing Services

Monelle Williams, Project Coordinator, Graphics

301.315.5944 | monellewilliams@westat.com

www.westat.com